Kontakte

Funktion

Nachname

Vorname

Telefon

Mobil

Email

1. Abteilungsleiter

Sattelberger

Christian

        08669/ 90 92 93

0172/ 823 22 33

christian@sattelberger.net

2. Abteilungsleiter

Schlögl

Willi

08669/ 86123-0

0172/ 9296 873

ski-leitung@tsv-traunwalchen.eu

Finanzen

Zeilhofer

Jürgen

08669/819393

0177/8075995

ski-finanzen@tsv-traunwalchen.eu

Leiter Renn-Team

Mirbeth

Sebastian

 

0175 / 47 46 950

ski-rennteam@tsv-traunwalchen.eu

Skilehrer

Beretitsch

Alexander

 

0162 / 540 2766

alex.beretitsch@yahoo.de

Skilehrer

Beretitsch

Sabrina

08621 / 63 502

0157 / 742 75 633

sabrina.beretitsch@yahoo.de

Skilehrer

Bergmann

Artur

0861 / 227 85 79

0151 / 240 400 10

artur.bergmann@yahoo.de

Skilehrer

Klück

Franziska

 

0151 / 21 18 13 50

klueck-franziska@t-online.de

Skilehrer

Klück

Paula

 

01522 / 7381975

klueck-paula@gmx.de

Skilehrer

Kranzfelder

Renate

08669 / 13 09 022

0170 / 20 18 130

r.kranzfelder@freenet.de

Skilehrer

Lampersberger

Alexandra

08664 / 927 30 70

0151 240 30 515

Al_iii@web.de

Skilehrer

Lex

Daniel

 

0171 / 3290 008

daniel.lex@mail.com

Skilehrer

Mirbeth

Sebastian

 

0175 / 47 46 950

sebi.mirbeth@web.de

Skilehrer

Neubert

René

08664 / 927 30 70

0172/7212809

 

Skilehrer

Radl

Franz

08669 / 6029

0175 / 84 02 860

radlfranz@gmx.net

Skilehrer

Schwab

Gerhard

08669/ 7482

0170 / 85 09 878

alpen-gerhard@t-online.de

Skilehrer-Azubi

Knapik

Sebastian

 

0152 / 32079786

fatalbertj@web.de

Skikurse

Schröter

Ingrid



skikurse@tsv-traunwalchen.eu

Presse

Öttl

Klaus

0861 / 909 83 75

0151 / 51 40 79 27

ski-presse@tsv-traunwalchen.eu

Betreuender Arzt

Schröter

Eckhart Dr.

08669 / 9790

0151 / 54 75 36 71

eckhart.schroeter@mac.com

Betreuender Arzt

Bergmann

Artur Dr.

0861/ 227 85 79

0151/ 240 400 10

artur.bergmann@yahoo.de